Tournaments

All CDL Events

CDL EU Season 1

06/07/2020 – 06/19/2020

EU Season 1

Qualifiers

48 members of the Alliance and Horde split into 6 groups, competing for the opportunity to advance into the Group Stage!

June 7th – 9th: Qualifier Stage – 1st group at 3:00 P.M. GMT +2 (6:00 A.M. PST / 9:00 A.M. EST), 2nd group at 7:00 P.M. GMT +2 (10:00 A.M. PST / 1:00 P.M. EST)

EU Season 1

Group Stage

32 members of the Alliance and Horde split into 4 groups, competing for the opportunity to advance into the Championship Finals!

June 14th – June 16th: Group Stage – 1st group at 3:00 P.M. GMT +2 (6:00 A.M. PST / 9:00 A.M. EST), 2nd group at 7:00 P.M. GMT +2 (10:00 A.M. PST / 1:00 P.M. EST)

EU Season 1

GRAND FINALS

The best of the Alliance and the best of the Horde compete in the Championship Finals for $5,000!

June 18th – June 19th: CDL EU Championships at 3:00 P.M. GMT +2 – 11:00 P.M. GMT +2 (6:00 A.M. PST / 9:00 A.M. EST)

Spring League

05/04/2020 – 05/21/2020

Spring League

Qualifiers

48 members of the Alliance and Horde split into 6 groups, competing for the opportunity to advance into the Group Stage!

Spring League

Group Stage

32 members of the Alliance and Horde split into 4 groups competing for the opportunity to advance into the Championship Finals!

Spring League

Grand Finals

The best of the Alliance and the best of the Horde compete in the Championship Finals for $10,000!

Season 1

10/17/2019 – 01/12/2020

Season 1

Qualifiers

64 competitors split into 8 groups competing for a chance to participate in the CDL Regular season tournament and a prize for the top of each class!

Season 1

Regular

32 competitors split into 2 groups competing for a chance to participate in the CDL Championships tournament and a prize for the top of each class!

Season 1

Championships

16 competitors will compete in a best-of-3 Double Elimination tournament, with the exception of the Grand Finals which will be a best-of-5.