CDL EU is partnering with RAD to Rise Above the Disorder #Carriedtogether

June 1st – Qualifier Draft (3:00 P.M. GMT +2 – 11:00 P.M. GMT +2)
June 7th – 9th – Qualifier Stage (1st group at 3:00 P.M. GMT +2, 2nd group at 7:00 P.M. GMT +2)
June 14th – June 16th – Group Stage (1st group at 3:00 P.M. GMT +2, 2nd group at 7:00 P.M. GMT +2)
June 18th – June 19th – CDL EU Championships (3:00 P.M. GMT +2 – 11:00 P.M. GMT +2)

ALL CDL EU Season 1 EVENTS

EU Season 1

Qualifiers

48 members of the Alliance and Horde split into 6 groups, competing for the opportunity to advance into the Group Stage!

June 7th – 9th: Qualifier Stage – 1st group at 3:00 P.M. GMT +2 (6:00 A.M. PST / 9:00 A.M. EST), 2nd group at 7:00 P.M. GMT +2 (10:00 A.M. PST / 1:00 P.M. EST)

EU Season 1

Group Stage

32 members of the Alliance and Horde split into 4 groups, competing for the opportunity to advance into the Championship Finals!

June 14th – June 16th: Group Stage – 1st group at 3:00 P.M. GMT +2 (6:00 A.M. PST / 9:00 A.M. EST), 2nd group at 7:00 P.M. GMT +2 (10:00 A.M. PST / 1:00 P.M. EST)

EU Season 1

GRAND FINALS

The best of the Alliance and the best of the Horde compete in the Championship Finals for $5,000!

June 18th – June 19th: CDL EU Championships at 3:00 P.M. GMT +2 – 11:00 P.M. GMT +2 (6:00 A.M. PST / 9:00 A.M. EST)

Recent Matches

SEASON 1 HIGHLIGHTS